Online chat
  1. Web site protection

    Web site protection

    We are introducing a new service for sites protection from DDoS and simply for demanding resources: Antiddos cluster. This service allows you to keep a certain effectiveness of protection against DDoS Pro-Managed, while repeatedly increasing the peak power for the same money.

    In fact, you get many dedicated servers that work together, and each of them is equipped with a proprietary system protection against DDoS Pro-Managed.

    Installation Free
    from $40*
  2. Net services protect.

    Net services protect.

    Any popular application, published on the Internet, requires good protection against DDoS. It is natural that different applications generate different traffic, and it is impossible to separate legitimate traffic from malicious one by the standard rules of protection.

    Our company is engaged in the development of protective schemes for any projects, and, depending on the task, we can organize the training in the field of the protection of your application, or organize the complex protection of your project perimeter.

    Installation Free
    from $157*
  3. Protection of Games

    Protection of Games

    Game services require special care protection from DDoS, because traffic should pass through the filters without any delays, the legitimate packages should not be lost, and the gameplay during attacks should not be interrupted.

    To cope with the work on the separation of traffic volume with such strict requirements is beyond the power of the antiddos companies without a strong system of protection. For this reason, there are only few companies that are successfully involved in the games protection from DDoS, but for us it is not a problem.

    Installation Free
    from $79*
  4. Protected Servers

    Protected Servers

    The best way to protect any service is to be physically located behind the filter, without the overhead costs of traffic wrapping by tunneling, or loss of information about the client’s IP-address because of the proxy.

    We offer our own dedicated servers for rent, for placing them directly behind the filter, or the servers of partner companies for the convenience of our services usage.

    from $169*
  5. Managed servers

    Managed servers

    We offer the premium web hosting services, based on dedicated servers with servicing (Managed server). Such a hosting is necessary for data-hungry, requiring a large amount of computing resources projects (for example, sites with a large attendance or the performance of specific tasks).

    We will deal with the administration, so you can focus on running your business.

    from $45*

Чат с консультантом
  1. Защита Сайтов

    Защита сайтов

    Представляем Вам новую услугу для защиты сайтов от ДДоС и просто для требовательных ресурсов: Антиддос-Кластер. Эта услуга позволяет сохранить известную эффективность защиты от DDoS Pro-Managed, при этом многократно увеличивая пиковые мощности за те же деньги.

    Фактически, вы получаете множество выделенных серверов, которые работают совместно, и каждый из них оснащен фирменной системой защиты от ДДоС Pro-Managed.

    Установка Бесплатно
    от 2000 руб.*
  2. Защита сервисов

    Защита сервисов

    Любое популярное приложение, опубликованное в интернет, требует качественную защиту от ДДоС. Естественно, различные приложения генерируют разный трафик, и невозможно отделить легитимный трафик от вредоносного стандартными правилами защиты.

    Наша компания занимается разработкой защитных схем под любые проекты, и, в зависимости от задачи, можем или провести работы по обучению защиты под Ваше приложение, или организацию комплексной защиты периметра вашего проекта.

    Установка Бесплатно
    от 7000 руб.*
  3. Защита игр

    Защита игр

    Игровые сервисы требуют особо бережной защиты от ДДоС, ведь прохождение трафика через фильтры должно быть без задержек, не дожны теряться легитимные пакеты, прерываться игровой процесс во время атак.

    Справиться с работой по разделению таких объёмов трафика с такими жесткими требованиями не под силу антиддос-компаниям без мощной системы защиты. По этой причине так мало компаний, успешно занимающихся защитой игр от ддос, но для нас это не проблема.

    Установка Бесплатно
    от 3500 руб.*
  4. Аренда серверов

    Аренда серверов

    Самый оптимальный способ защиты для какого-либо сервиса - это располагаться физически за фильтром, без накладных расходов на завертывание трафика туннелированием, или потери информации об IP-адресах клиентов из-за проксирования.

    Мы предлагаем собственные выделенные сервера в аренду, для размещения их непосредственно за фильтрами, или сервера от компаний-партнеров для удобства пользования нашими услугами.

    от 7500 руб.*
  5. Администрирование

    Администрирование

    Мы предлагаем услуги премиум-хостинга, на основе выделенных серверов с обслуживанием (Managed server). Такой хостинг просто необходим для ресурсоемких, требующих большого количества вычислительных ресурсов проектов (например, сайтов с большой посещаемостью или выполнения специфических задач).

    Мы займемся администрированием, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на ведении своего бизнеса.

    от 2000 руб.*